from by Laughing at Columbus

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from The EP, released December 5, 2012



all rights reserved


Laughing at Columbus Salt Lake City, Utah

Matt Madsen - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Chris Beckstrand - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
Stephen Jensen - Alto Saxophone, Backing Vocals
Alan Markham - Nord Electro 3, Moogerfoogers
Dan Swinyard - Bass
Ryan Wallace - Drums, Percussion

All songs written and performed by LaC. Produced by Tyler Steadman.
... more

contact / help

Contact Laughing at Columbus

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code